संगठनात्मक संरचना

The organizational set up of STCO consists four sections which are headed by Accounts officers. The field level offices under the STCO are spread all over the ten districts of the Karnali Province. In each district there is a State Treasury Unit Office(STUO) which is involved in releasing budgets of provincial government offices, budgetary controls and reporting thereof. Till now District Treasury Comptroller Office (DTCO) is primarily responsible for the release of provincial budget and furnishing the reports to STCO.